NEBRASKA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMMISSIONERS:

DAN WATERMEIER ROD JOHNSON CRYSTAL A. RHOADES TIM SCHRAM MARY RIDDER



300 The Atrium, 1200 N Street Lincoln, NE 68508 P.O. Box 94927 Lincoln, NE 68509-4927 Website: www.psc.nebraska.gov Phone: 402-471-3101 Fax: 402-471-0254

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

MICHAEL G. HYBL

NEBRASKA CONSUMER HOTLINE:

1-800-526-0017

2020 Choice Gas Program Annual Report Natural Gas Department

Supplier's Name:		
Total Number of Customers:		
Residential:		
Commercial:		
	Central Region	Western Region
During Selection Period		
Lowest fixed rate per therm offered:		
Highest fixed rate per therm offered:		
Delegation Agreements		
Lowest fixed rate per therm offered:		
Highest fixed rate per therm offered:		
Default/Rollover rate per therm offered:		