## 911 Service System Advisory Committee Meeting

## July 17, 2019 Meeting convenes 1:00 PM at 1200 N Street 300 the Atrium Hearing Room Lincoln, NE <u>AGENDA</u>

**Meeting called to order** - Statement regarding Open Meetings Act (posted on the wall, copies are also available)

## Roll Call:

Stu DeLaCastro Vice Chair	LONM Rep - Vacant
Shelly Holzerland	Dave Sankey
Carla Jones	Troy Shoemaker
Brent Lottman	Kathy Allen
Neil Miller Chair	Andrew Snodgrass
Randy Obermier	Brian Thompson
Telecommunications Rep - Vacant	Ed Toner
Jon Rosenlund	Law Enforcement Rep - Vacant

Present from the Public Service Commission:

## **Committee Membership Changes:**

Douglas County Director David Sleeter- Resigned Chief Owen Yardley - Retired Ann Prockish - Resigned Karla Rupiper - Retired

Welcome to new board member Kathy Allen, Director for Douglas County Emergency Communications.

<u>Consideration of the minutes:</u> <u>May 15, 2019</u> The Golds Building 1033 O Street Room 534 Lincoln, NE (*Vote to accept or correct the minutes*)

Old Business/Updates: - 1) NG 911 Grant Update

2) ECaTs Update

3) Working Group Updates

- Technical
- GIS
- Funding

<u>New Business:</u>

Member Comments:

Public Comments:

**Schedule Next Meeting:** Confirm already scheduled next meeting date.

<u>Adjourn:</u>