November 29, 2016 Page 9647

Notice was duly published November 22, 2016 on Page 10 of The Daily Record that the regular public meeting of the Commissioners of the Nebraska Public Service Commission would be held on November 29 2016 at 10:00 a.m. in the Commission Hearing Room, 300 The Atrium, 1200 N Street, Lincoln.

Chairman Tim Schram called the regularly scheduled meeting to order at 10:00 a.m. with Commissioners Rod Johnson, Frank Landis, Crystal Rhoades, Tim Schram and Gerald Vap present. Chairman Schram stated that a copy of the Nebraska Open Meetings Act is posted in the meeting room and invited the public to address the Commission. No public comments were received. No announcements were made.

Attention was called to the following proceedings:

Tuesday, November 29, 2016:

11:00	Commission Hearing Room, Lincoln
B-1695	In the Matter of Kevin M. Jones d/b/a Jone-Z Party Bus,
	Omaha. Commissioner Crystal Rhoades presiding as Hearing
	Officer.

1:30 Commission Hearing Room, Lincoln

NUSF-108 In the Matter of the Nebraska Public Service Commission, on its own motion, seeking to make adjustments to its high-cost distribution mechanism and make revisions to its reporting requirements. Commissioner Frank Landis presiding as Hearing Officer.

Tuesday, December 6, 2016:

10.00

10.00	Commission Meeting
1:30 C-4852/ NUSF-105/	Commission Hearing Room, Lincoln In the Matter of the Application of Boomerang Wireless, LLC d/b/a enTouch Wireless, Hiawatha, Iowa, seeking designation as an Eligible Telecommunications Carrier in
	the State of Nebraska for the limited purpose of offering wireless lifeline service to qualified households. Commissioner Tim Schram presiding as Hearing Officer.
C-4856/ NUSF-107	In the Matter of the Application of IM Telecom, LLC d/b/a Infiniti Mobile, Tulsa, Oklahoma, for Designation as an Eligible Telecommunications Carrier in the State of Nebraska. Commissioner Tim Schram presiding as Hearing Officer.

Commission Hearing Room, Lincoln

SECRETARY'S RECORD, NEBRASKA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

November 29, 2016 Page 9648

TELECOMMUNICATIONS INFRASTRUCTURE AND PUBLIC SAFETY DEPARTMENT

NUSF-7 In the Matter of the Commission, on its own motion, seeking to review and approve requests for modification of the funding calculation for the Nebraska Universal Service Fund (NUSF). Commissioner Frank Landis presiding as Hearing Officer: Motion made by Commissioner Frank Landis, seconded by Commissioner Jerry Vap, to enter an Order stating that no changes will be made to the NUSF-7 support. Motion passed with Commissioners Crystal Rhoades, Rod Johnson, Frank Landis, Tim Schram and Jerry Vap voting AYE.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Chairman Schram invited the public to address the Commission. No public comments were received.

Motion made by Commissioner Rod Johnson, seconded by Commissioner Jerry Vap, to approve the Executive Director's recommendation to approve Commission invoices. Motion passed with Commissioners Rod Johnson, Frank Landis, Crystal Rhoades, Tim Schram and Jerry Vap voting AYE.

DAS Accounting-Central Finance-Network Services	\$ 4,183.54
Firestone Complete Auto Care	598.48
Rod Johnson	1,147.50
Crystal Rhoades	225.19
Gerald Vap	761.40

The following invoices were paid between November 22, 2016 and November 28, 2016 and should be ratified:

The :	Daily Record		\$	716.39
The :	Daily Record			615.70

Executive Director's recommendation to enter into an Agreement with the Nebraska Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) for the provision of an OnBase implementation for the Nebraska Telephone Assistance Program (NTAP), effective December 1, 2016. No Motion was made.

Suzie Hinzman discussed and updated the Commission on the 911 Audit backlog.

SECRETARY'S RECORD, NEBRASKA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

November 29, 2016 Page 9649

The meeting adjourned at 10:07 a.m. with Commissioners Rod Johnson, Frank Landis, Crystal Rhoades, Tim Schram and Gerald Vap present. The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held on December 6, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. with an agenda to be available in the office of the Executive Director at 10:00 a.m. on December 5, 2016.

Chairman

Executive Direct