# Nebraska Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS) Advisory Committee – January 2024

#### Mr. Norman Weverka

2422 31 RD

Brainard NE 68626

Email: <a href="mailto:normweverka@gmail.com">normweverka@gmail.com</a> Home/Business Phone: (402) 480-3711

Date Appointed: 9/11/2015 Reappointed: 3/13/2023

3 Year Term: 3/10/2023 - 3/10/2026

Representing: NCDHH

#### Mr. Robert Feit

2510 Norman Cir Lincoln, NE 68512

Email: <u>Bobfeit44@gmail.com</u> Home Phone: (402) 420-7420

Cell Phone (Text Only): (402) 239-2662

Date Appointed: 3/11/2016 Reappointed: 3/13/2023

3 Year Term: 3/10/2023 - 3/10/2026 Representing: Hard of Hearing

# Open Position -

(Three-year term)

Representing: Speech-Disabled

# Open Position -

(Three-year term)

(Representing: Telephone Industry)

### Ms. Tami Richardson - Nelson

5255 Oak Hills Drive Omaha, NE 68137-3339

Email: trnelson89@gmail.com

Home Phone:

Business Phone: (402) 779-7956

Cell Phone:

Date Appointed: 1/1/2005 Reappointed: 3/12/2021

3 Year Term: 3/12/2021 – 3/12/2024.

Representing: Deaf

## **Commissioner Tim Schram**

Public Service Commission 300 The Atrium, 1200 N Street

Lincoln NE 68508

Email: <u>tim.schram@nebraska.gov</u>

Home Phone:

Business Phone: (402) 471-3101 V

Cell Phone:

Date Appointed: 3/1/2008 Reappointed: 3/12/2021

3 Year Term: 3/12/2021 - 3/12/2024Representing: Public Service Commission

# Annette Campbell – (Previously held by Mr. Jerry Siders)

1009 SW 24<sup>th</sup> St Lincoln NE 68522

Annette.campbell@outlook.com
Date Appointed: 09/20/2021

3 Year Term: 09/20/2021 - 09/20/2024

Representing: Public

(Note: All appointments are made by the Nebraska Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (NCDHH) Full Board).