STATE 911 DEPARTMENT AGENDA June 4, 2024 10:00 AM

WIRELESS E-911

Director Dave Sankey recommends and seeks Commission appointment of members to the 911 Service System Advisory Committee to include Bill Muldoon, Sarpy County 911 Director as a County Official; Shelly Holzerland, Director of Communications of Fremont/Dodge County 911 as a City Official; Brent Lottman, Sheriff of Nemaha County as the Sheriff PSAP Manager Representative; Neil Miller, Sheriff of Buffalo County as the Nebraska Association of County Officials Representative; Mark Rempe, Custer County Emergency Manager as Fire Department Representative; Brian Thompson, Vice President of External Relations of Consolidated Companies as a Telecommunications Industry Representative; Jon Rosenlund, Emergency Management Director of Grand Island as the Emergency Manager Representative; Matt Watson, Cass County Chief Deputy as the Law Enforcement Representative; Stan Shearer, EMS Omaha Fire Department as the Emergency Medical Services Representative; Carla Zarybnicky, Southeast 911 Communications Director as a City Official; Kathy Allen, Douglas County 911 Director as the PSAP Non-Sheriff Representative; Tony Kosiba with Motorola, as a Telecommunications Representative; Jessica Loos, Lincoln/Lancaster County 911 Director as the League of Nebraska Municipalities Representative.

WIRELESS E-911 Compliance Complaints

Wireless E-911 Testing:

Wireless E-911 Reporting:

LATE-FILED CARRIERS

Wireless E-911 Late-Filed Carrier Remittances:

REPORTS

Wireless E-911 Docket Status

Fund Status Report

DISCUSSION